Your company's
digital voice assistant

Supporting Your Customer Service

Product

 

AssistYou creates kick-ass digital voice assistants: optimized for high accuracy, low latency and fluent conversations.

Our digital voice assistants are connected to your CRM systems and phone numbers, enabling them to 24/7 handle your customers’ questions. Thereby AssistYou increases your companies’ availability, reduces your customer service workload and improves your customer satisfaction.

Unlike many other voice-firms we are already delivering our complete solutions today, and we make them easily accessible. We make sure that every business, small or big, can make a big impact by utilising the power of voice technology. Starting today.

Features

Become available 24/7

Customers like to make appointments whenever it suits them best. We help your business to become available for your customers - always!

Reduce costs

Significantly lower your cost by using smart technology.

Increase customer satisfaction

Increase the satisfaction rate of your customers by always being available when they want to. They will love you for it!

Higher productivity employees

Don’t let your employees be distracted & disturbed by the phone anymore. Bring back the focus to your clients and the product you provide to them.

Try AssistYou for FREE

Contact us for selected demo’s

Contact us

Our Story

AssistYou was founded by Bram van Zanten and Pepijn de Rijk who both started their career at the Google EMEA Headquarters in Dublin and have since worked with the most innovative brands and companies across the globe.

Bram and Pepijn are driven by their passion to turn technology into services that improve people’s lives. From this shared passion for innovation, AssistYou was born: a company that strives to enhance the interaction between company and customer by using voice technology.

Ultimately, AssistYou is here to change the world by solving two things:

  1. Our voice technology makes your interaction with customers as fast and efficient as possible, so you can focus on your business again.
  2. Remember that time when you had to crack the secret code in order to talk to a phone representative. Yes, we hate those calls too! AssistYou makes calling companies easier, faster, and – you know – more human.

Our Team

Bram
Co-Founder
bram@assistyou.ai

Pepijn
Co-Founder
pepijn@assistyou.ai

Ainsley
Developer
ainsley@assistyou.ai

Margot
Intern
margot@assistyou.ai

Harsh
Developer
harsh@assistyou.ai

Remco
Developer
remco@assistyou.ai

Zila
Voice Director
zila@assistyou.ai

Myrthe
Voice Actress
myrthe@assistyou.ai